Take Away van maandag tot zondag van 17.30 tot 19.00 te bestellen via info@eetkafeedafspraak.be

d'Afspraak

Reservation

Restaurant | d'Afspraak | Mechelen

Try out homemade French cuisine in a relaxed atmosphere. D'Afspraak restaurant has everything you could ask for – refreshing drinks, tasty dishes and a relaxed atmosphere. You can also enjoy Italian, Mediterranean and Belgian cuisine at our restaurant. Make yourself comfortable on sunny days in our private outdoor seating area.

Your new favourite restaurant with lunch

We offer a delicious culinary experience with Belgian specialties. Our salads have something for everyone. You can enjoy our yummy ice cream and our heavenly desserts any time or as a dessert to finish off your meal. We're always happy to serve you a delicious lunch or dinner in a relaxing atmosphere. We offer free WiFi so you can spend time online doing your favourite things or share your meal with the world.

Dietary requirements

Try our selection of vegetarian dishes, they're carefully prepared and exceptionally delicious. We'd like to make it as easy as possible for you to have a stress-free dining experience – your health, and tastebuds, are our number one priority.

We'll help you plan your private event

Close to our restaurant, there are free parking spaces for our guests. We are happy to host your pets as well, so you don't need to leave them at home. So that you don't need to wait or miss out on a wonderful evening, make a reservation with us – we'd be happy to prepare a table for you. With just a few clicks you can book a table using our easy to operate online reservation service. But, if you want, you can also give us a call at +3215331734 to book a table. Debit card as well as cash payments are accepted here. Contact us today for more information about hosting private events at our location. We're open all week, except Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Keizerstraat 23, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium

Make your reservation

+3215331734

Our opening times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
closed
Thursday
06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Friday
12:00 PM – 01:30 PM
06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Saturday
06:00 PM – 09:00 PM
Sunday
06:00 PM – 09:00 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Take Away van maandag tot zondag afhalen van 17.30 tot 19.00 te bestellen via info@eetkafeedafspraak.be. Bekijk zeker ons take away menu. De suggestie van de week: stoofpotje van ree, gebakken champignons en grondwitloof , savooistoemp.

d'Afspraak

Réservation

Restaurant | d'Afspraak | Mechelen

Si vous voulez manger un repas belge, italien, français ou méditerranéen et recherchez un restaurant où passer la soirée, vous êtes les bienvenus chez nous. Notre restaurant d'Afspraak enchante petits et grands – vous serez conquis par d’excellents plats servis dans une atmosphère gaie. Profitez des journées estivales dans notre terrasse décontractée.

Restaurant authentique avec wifi

La cuisine belge, italienne et française vous enchantera avec son large éventail de plats. Nous sommes renommés pour nos excellentes salades. Notre crème glacée savoureuse et nos desserts divins vous séduiront le temps d’une pause. Venez déguster un déjeuner délicieux ou un dîner chez nous ! Nous offrons le wifi gratuit pour que vous puissiez surfer facilement sur Internet.

Régime alimentaire et allergies

Nos chefs accordent de l’importance à préparer des plats végétariens, afin de vous garantir une riche variété. Vous serez surpris du nombre de possibilités de repas sains dont vous disposez.

Places de parking disponibles

Profitez de notre parking gratuit. Vos animaux de compagnie sont aussi les bienvenus ! Réservez une table chez nous dès aujourd’hui et venez découvrir notre cuisine exquise dans un cadre chic. Grâce à notre formulaire de réservation en ligne, réserver une table devient un jeu d’enfant. Vous pouvez bien entendu nous appeler en composant le +3215331734. Comme options de paiement, nous avons le paiement par carte de débit et le paiement en liquide. Soyez les bienvenus pour organiser votre événement privé chez nous. N’hésitez pas à demander plus d’informations ! Le lundi, le mardi et le mercredi sont nos jours de repos. Tous les autres jours, nous serions heureux de vous servir.

Accès

Cliquer pour afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Keizerstraat 23, 2800 Mechelen, Belgique

Faites votre Réservation

+3215331734

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
fermé
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
18:00 – 21:00
Vendredi
12:00 – 13:30
18:00 – 21:00
Samedi
18:00 – 21:00
Dimanche
18:00 – 21:00

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue